top of page

 The Lottery & No Exit

By Shirley Jackson (The Lottery)
and Jean Paul-Sartre (No Exit)

Directed by Avery Houle


Wednesday, December 1st
5:00-6:30 PM
Friday, December 3rd
7:00-9:00 PM
Audition Monologues

Check them out here: Monologues!

Friday, March 11, 2022 at 7 PM Saturday, March 12, 2022 at 7 PM Friday, March 18, 2022 at 7 PM Saturday, March 19, 2022 at 7 PM

At Bacchus Theatre in Perkins!
Contact the Director

Email Avery Houle at:
Production Staff

Director: Avery Houle

Production Manager: Caroline Berger

Stage Manager (The Lottery): Jenny Ziegler

Stage Manager (No Exit): Nicole Schwartzberg

Assistant Stage Manager: Ava West

Technical Director: Gabe White

Publicity: Tess Edwards, Kara Kimos,

              and Reaghan Vasilenko

Costume: Jenna Dorrian and Caroline Jones

Properties: John Demko

Light Designer: SD Weldin

Sound Designer: Nihaal Walia

Hair Stylist: Amanda Kovaleski

Makeup Artist:

House Managers: Riley Calpin and Gianna Sacca


Saturday, December 4th (by invitation)
Cast List

The Lottery

Davy Hutchinson - Harper Caporale

Dickie Watson - Griffin Martinez

Horace Martin - Abby Badro

Fred Delacroix - Hannah Grube

Bill Hutchinson - John Demko

Hazel Dunbar - Jenna Dorrian

Myrtle Watson - Melissa Braun

Miss Bessom - Elizabeth Dawson

Jack Wilkens - Jayden Lesko

Old Man Warner - Collin Davidson

Belva Summers - Jessica Smith

Joe Summers - Jake Gray

Tessie Hutchinson - Tess Edwards

No Exit

Garcin - Jenna Dorrian

Valet - Joseph Giardina

Inez - Amanda Kovaleski

Estelle - Victoria Smith

bottom of page