top of page
E-52 Office

Contact Information

Office hours are held weekly in the E-52 Office (Room 015K in Perkins Student Center). Stop by with any questions or just to say hi!

Ryan van Hilst
Social Coord
inator

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Naomi Gayner
Production Coordinator

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Kedi Gumus
Secretary

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Jayden Lesko
Vice President

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Olivia Disant
Student Representative

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Abigail McGraw
Treasurer

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Gianna Sacca
President

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Email

General inquiries may be directed to e.52theatre@gmail.com.

Or, if you have a specific question for a board member or chairperson, feel free to contact them directly.

Executive Board

President
Vice President
Treasurer
Secretary
Student Representative
Production Coordinator
Social Coordinator

Gianna Sacca 
gsacca@udel.edu

Jayden Lesko
jlesko@udel.edu

Abigail McGraw
aqmcg@udel.edu

Kedi Gumus
jgumus@udel.edu

Olivia Disant
odisant@udel.edu

Naomi Gayner
nrgayner@udel.edu

Ryan van Hilst
vanhilst@udel.edu

Production Council

Costumes Chair
Props Chair
Technical Chair
Audio/Visual Chair
Audio/Visual Chair
Hair/Makeup Chair

Elizabeth Roth
elroth@udel.edu

Nim Wilcock
itsmeabi@udel.edu

Natalie Bauder
nbauder@udel.edu

Gage Klaumenzer
gklaumen@udel.edu

Jonah Garland
jordanna@udel.edu

Sarah Nolt
genovefa@udel.edu

Social Council

Banquet Chair
Publicity Chair
Fundraising Chair
Historian
Webmaster

Nicole Cozzolino
ncozz@udel.edu

Lauren Fogle
lrfogle@udel.edu

Erin Muñoz
enoelle@udel.edu

Crimson Ervin
maddiero@udel.edu

Noah Mummert
kmummert@udel.edu

Bulletin Board

Want to stay updated on E-52 events, productions, and more?

Are you in an E-52 production on the cast or crew? Fill out the form on Student Central!

Have feedback or suggestions for E-52?

Has someone been doing a great job in a P-Staff postion—or just in general? Give them a shoutout!

IMG_6323_edited.jpg
bottom of page