CONTACT

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
Address

E-52 Student Theatre
University of Delaware
Perkins Student Center, Room 015K
325 Academy Street
Newark, DE 19711

Executive Board & Office Hours

President

Jen Lohrius ('20)
jlohrius@udel.edu
Wednesday 2:30-4:30

 

Executive Chair

Lena Herman ('20)

lenaherm@udel.edu

Thursday 12:00-2:00

Vice President

Grayson Ziegler ('20)

grayzieg@udel.edu

Tuesday 12:30-2:30

Secretary

Mikey Malaszczyk ('21)

mmalaz@udel.edu

Office Hours TBD

Student Representative

Maren Wood ('20)

maw@udel.edu

 Friday10:30-12:30

Treasurer

Anna Smith ('19)

absmith@udel.edu

Thursday 3:30-5:30

Chairs & Contact Information

Costumes 
Amanda Lashenick    alasheni@udel.edu

Props
Lauren Williams          laurenew@udel.edu

Construction

Paul Tudan                    ptudan@udel.edu

 

Audio/Visual

Patrick O'Beirne            obeirnep@udel.edu

Hair
Amanda Kovaleski         amkov@udel.edu

Makeup
Brianna Williams        bdwill@udel.edu    

Banquet
Emily Murphy                emurph@udel.edu

Publicity
Olivia Whitaker            oliviaw@udel.edu


Social Fundraising

Brad Leifheit            leifheit@udel.edu

Halim Hamroun      hamrounh@udel.edu

Historian

Heidi Fliegelman          heidinfl@udel.edu

Webmaster
Mikey Malaszczyk      mmalaz@udel.edu

Alumni Relations

 Rachel Milberg          rmilberg@udel.edu

Constitution

Maren Wood                         maw@udel.edu

© 2017 by E-52 Student Theatre.
 

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean