CONTACT

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
Address

E-52 Student Theatre
University of Delaware
Perkins Student Center, Room 015K
325 Academy Street
Newark, DE 19711

Executive Board & Office Hours

President

Jen Lohrius ('20)
jlohrius@udel.edu
Wednesday 2:30-4:30

 

Vice President

Maren Wood ('20)

maw@udel.edu

 Thursday 1:00-3:00

Treasurer

Amanda Kovaleski ('21)

amkov@udel.edu

Thursday 3:30-5:30

Student Representative

Olivia Whitaker

oliviaw@udel.edu

e52studentrep@gmail.com

Tuesday 12:30-2:30

Secretary

Mikey Malaszczyk ('21)

mmalaz@udel.edu

Fridays 3:00-5:00

Production Coordinator

Heidi Fliegelman ('21)

heidinfl@udel.edu

Mondays 3:00-5:00

Social Coordinator

Ashley Taylor ('21)

ashvtay@udel.edu

Tuesdays 2:30-4:30

Chairs & Contact Information

Costumes 
Amanda Lashenick    alasheni@udel.edu

Props
Lauren Williams          laurenew@udel.edu

Construction

Paul Tudan                    ptudan@udel.edu

 

Audio/Visual

Patrick O'Beirne            obeirnep@udel.edu

Hair
Amanda Kovaleski         amkov@udel.edu

Makeup
Brianna Williams        bdwill@udel.edu    

Banquet
Emily Murphy                emurph@udel.edu

Publicity
Olivia Whitaker            oliviaw@udel.edu


Social Fundraising

Brad Leifheit            leifheit@udel.edu

Halim Hamroun      hamrounh@udel.edu

Historian

Heidi Fliegelman          heidinfl@udel.edu

Webmaster
Mikey Malaszczyk      mmalaz@udel.edu

Alumni Relations

 Rachel Milberg          rmilberg@udel.edu

Constitution

Maren Wood                         maw@udel.edu

© 2017 by E-52 Student Theatre.
 

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean