top of page

24 Hours of Theatre
Theme: "Time Warp!"

Organized by: Avery Houle
Directors: Abigail McGraw, Jacob Mccleary, Jayden Lesko, Naomi Gayner, and Gage Klaumenzer
Writers: Abigail McGraw, Jacob Mccleary, Jordanna Garland, Gianna Sacca, John Demko, and Gage Klaumenzer

Auditions: Friday, March 3rd from 7-9 PM in Perkins 310!

Performance: Saturday, March 4th from 10p-12:30a in Trabant MPR!

Audition Monologues: HERE!
Screen Shot 2023-02-28 at 11.11.13 PM.png
bottom of page